Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L. Lakner  Headteacher / Lead Safeguarding Officer

Mr D. Matthews  Acting Deputy Headteacher / Year 6 Teacher

Mrs C. Fletcher  School Business Manager

Foundation Stage

Mrs S. McLeod  Nursery Teacher / PSHE Lead

Mrs C. Shields  Reception Teacher

Miss L. Clarke  Reception Teacher

Mrs C. Melville-Terry  Teaching Assistant Reception

Mrs Z. Wells  Teaching Assistant Nursery

Key Stage 1

Mrs K. Neale  Year 1 Teacher / SENCO

Miss S. Anderton  Year 2 Teacher

Mrs L. Blay  Teaching Assistant Year 1

Mr A. Trudgeon  Teaching Assistant Year 1/2

Mrs L. Forrest  Teaching Assistant Year 2

Key Stage 2

Miss C. Taylor Year 3 Teacher

Mrs J. Lee Year 4 Teacher

Miss L. Wilson  Year 5 Teacher

Mr D. Matthews  Year 6 Teacher / Assistant Headteacher

Mr K. Shelton  Support Teacher

Mrs L. McGuire  Support Teacher

Mrs K. Stoddard  Teaching Assistant – Year 3

Mrs M. Rankin  Teaching Assistant – Year 4

Mrs P. Reeves  Teaching Assistant – Year 5

Miss L. Gavin  Teaching Assistant / PSHE – Year 6

Support Staff

Miss G. Southworth  School Support Assistant / Inclusion Manager / Safeguarding Officer

Mrs C. Fletcher  School Business Manager

Miss T Hadfield  Administration Assistant

Mrs C. Parker  Administration Assistant

Mr G. Page  Caretaker

Mrs L. Jones  Cleaner

Miss G. Schofield  Cleaner

Mrs P. Reeves  Welfare Assistant

Mr A. Trudgeon  Welfare Assistant

Mrs C. Melville-Terry  Welfare Assistant

Mrs S. Thorp  Cook

Mrs L. Jones  Assistant Cook

School Pastoral Care

Father Philip Atkinson  Parish Priest

In addition to the above, school utilises specialist teachers for certain areas of the Curriculum.